OSDN Git Service

amulettoolsmh4/main.git
6 years agorevise readme.txt
kei9 [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 15:45:25 +0000 (00:45 +0900)]
revise readme.txt

6 years agoMerge branch 'release-prepare/0.2.1' into develop
kei9 [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 14:49:27 +0000 (23:49 +0900)]
Merge branch 'release-prepare/0.2.1' into develop

6 years agorevise gui
kei9 [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 14:46:29 +0000 (23:46 +0900)]
revise gui

6 years agoMerge branch 'release-prepare/0.2.0' into develop
kei9 [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 14:14:39 +0000 (23:14 +0900)]
Merge branch 'release-prepare/0.2.0' into develop

6 years agoadd icon file
kei9 [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 14:14:15 +0000 (23:14 +0900)]
add icon file
revise readme explanation
revise make script

6 years agoMerge branch 'feature/add_threshould2_table_&_seed1_table' into develop
kei9 [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 12:53:12 +0000 (21:53 +0900)]
Merge branch 'feature/add_threshould2_table_&_seed1_table' into develop

6 years agorevise database generator for seed1 decision & threshold2 & inishie
kei9 [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 14:31:06 +0000 (23:31 +0900)]
revise database generator for seed1 decision & threshold2 & inishie
add functions for seed1 decision

6 years agoadd seed1 gui xrc & revise other view xrc
kei9 [Sun, 15 Dec 2013 16:10:28 +0000 (01:10 +0900)]
add seed1 gui xrc & revise other view xrc
split view controll class

6 years agochange skill2 table to wx.Grid and implement auto column size of Grid
kei9 [Sat, 14 Dec 2013 17:18:39 +0000 (02:18 +0900)]
change skill2 table to wx.Grid and implement auto column size of Grid

6 years agoadd data csv files
kei9 [Sat, 14 Dec 2013 13:29:29 +0000 (22:29 +0900)]
add data csv files

6 years agoMerge branch 'bugfix/unicode_path' into develop
kei9 [Sat, 14 Dec 2013 08:17:28 +0000 (17:17 +0900)]
Merge branch 'bugfix/unicode_path' into develop

6 years agorevise unicode variables and this app can run under unicode path.
kei9 [Sat, 14 Dec 2013 08:10:27 +0000 (17:10 +0900)]
revise unicode variables and this app can run under unicode path.
However, after bundled by pyinstaller, the app cannot work under unicode path.
Maybe because pyinstaller 2.1's bug (http://www.pyinstaller.org/ticket/824)

6 years agoMerge branch 'release-0.1.3-prepare' into develop
kei9 [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 13:38:31 +0000 (22:38 +0900)]
Merge branch 'release-0.1.3-prepare' into develop

6 years agoedit version & repair GUI mistake
kei9 [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 17:10:20 +0000 (02:10 +0900)]
edit version & repair GUI mistake

6 years agoMerge branch 'feature-tuning-performance-of-wxpython' into develop
kei9 [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 16:50:49 +0000 (01:50 +0900)]
Merge branch 'feature-tuning-performance-of-wxpython' into develop

6 years agoIn widgets of wxpython, use SetItems() instead of Append() iteration
kei9 [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 16:50:20 +0000 (01:50 +0900)]
In widgets of wxpython, use SetItems() instead of Append() iteration

6 years agoMerge branch 'feature-rename-ids&variables' into develop
kei9 [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 16:28:35 +0000 (01:28 +0900)]
Merge branch 'feature-rename-ids&variables' into develop

6 years agoMerge commit 'feature-fix-view' into develop
kei9 [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 16:27:44 +0000 (01:27 +0900)]
Merge commit 'feature-fix-view' into develop

6 years agorename database_ids & some variables in order to understand easily
kei9 [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 16:26:01 +0000 (01:26 +0900)]
rename database_ids & some variables in order to understand easily

6 years agorevise view
kei9 [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 15:09:02 +0000 (00:09 +0900)]
revise view

6 years agorevise view for version 0.1.2
kei9 [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 12:46:39 +0000 (21:46 +0900)]
revise view for version 0.1.2

6 years agofix view's mistake
kei9 [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 12:39:25 +0000 (21:39 +0900)]
fix view's mistake

6 years agoMerge branch 'release-0.1.1-prepare' into develop
kei9 [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 12:34:13 +0000 (21:34 +0900)]
Merge branch 'release-0.1.1-prepare' into develop

6 years agoadd license file and modify readme, version
kei9 [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 12:32:20 +0000 (21:32 +0900)]
add license file and modify readme, version

6 years agoimplement in case skill2=0
kei9 [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 12:19:05 +0000 (21:19 +0900)]
implement in case skill2=0

6 years agofor release, adding readme
kei9 [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 11:37:26 +0000 (20:37 +0900)]
for release, adding readme

6 years agoadd make.py for pyinstaller
kei9 [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 08:15:05 +0000 (17:15 +0900)]
add make.py for pyinstaller

6 years agoMerge branch 'release-0.1-prepare' into develop
kei9 [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 16:51:28 +0000 (01:51 +0900)]
Merge branch 'release-0.1-prepare' into develop

6 years agoprepare .spec file for pyinstaller2.1 & revise source
kei9 [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 16:48:50 +0000 (01:48 +0900)]
prepare .spec file for pyinstaller2.1 & revise source

6 years agoimplemet almost gui events
kei9 [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 12:30:56 +0000 (21:30 +0900)]
implemet almost gui events

6 years agoimplemented gui
kei9 [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 16:13:30 +0000 (01:13 +0900)]
implemented gui

6 years agoxrc modify
kei9 [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 09:03:29 +0000 (18:03 +0900)]
xrc modify

6 years agocreating gui
kei9 [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 06:20:35 +0000 (15:20 +0900)]
creating gui

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/develop' into develop
kei9 [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 06:16:22 +0000 (15:16 +0900)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/develop' into develop

6 years agoadd support functions to db accessor
kei9 [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 10:41:28 +0000 (19:41 +0900)]
add support functions to db accessor

6 years agoadd support functions to db accessor
kei9 [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 10:41:28 +0000 (19:41 +0900)]
add support functions to db accessor

6 years agocreate database accessor and its support class
kei9 [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 09:30:50 +0000 (18:30 +0900)]
create database accessor and its support class

6 years agocreate amulet id table
kei9 [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 05:47:53 +0000 (14:47 +0900)]
create amulet id table

6 years agoremove raw csv files, add zipped file & modify generators to read from zipfile
kei9 [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 16:15:04 +0000 (01:15 +0900)]
remove raw csv files, add zipped file & modify generators to read from zipfile

6 years agoremove old generator file
kei9 [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 15:26:17 +0000 (00:26 +0900)]
remove old generator file

6 years agodb_generator
kei9 [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 15:23:25 +0000 (00:23 +0900)]
db_generator

6 years agodevelop initial state
kei9 [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 03:24:29 +0000 (12:24 +0900)]
develop initial state

6 years agoinitial state
kei9 [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 03:21:34 +0000 (12:21 +0900)]
initial state