OSDN Git Service

edit version & repair GUI mistake
authorkei9 <kei9@users.sourceforge.jp>
Sun, 8 Dec 2013 17:10:20 +0000 (02:10 +0900)
committerkei9 <kei9@users.sourceforge.jp>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 13:37:51 +0000 (22:37 +0900)
commitbaac1ce373762e2f6d75145e86539ce50c2090ae
treec972bba3e2f7a0f5d794c4878713a1b926a7da86
parented5fed90a80ca31d8f71a3c4c58454d0b0089906
edit version & repair GUI mistake
amulettool.py
environment.txt
readme.txt
view/constnumbers.py