OSDN Git Service

remove old generator file
authorkei9 <kei9@users.sourceforge.jp>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 15:26:17 +0000 (00:26 +0900)
committerkei9 <kei9@users.sourceforge.jp>
Wed, 4 Dec 2013 03:27:51 +0000 (12:27 +0900)
commita9879e51a89e37ab61ccb7e7f88a582b9cf580e6
tree924762bb1b8262f9ab45d83f0d973b787c241ab0
parenta90dda594192222e23609503c63ed7851338d1bc
remove old generator file
model/db_generator_old.py [deleted file]